Solar Eclipse

Surya Grahan ke uplaksh me….

                   

 

The Sun is half… So am I

Waiting for my Moon

To complement me

To complete me when I’m not

 

The Moon has taken the charge

To make the fierce Sun calm down

Once the Sun completely surrenders

It will be a Diamond in the Crown

 

Today… the Sun is Shy

Not asking the question ‘why’

He is behaving very Kind

By letting the Moon do…

…what’s there in it’s Mind

 

The Sun is half… So am I

Waiting for my Moon

Who would be mine

No matter if the rain pours..

… or the Sun shines

Leave a Reply

