Yet Another Trip…

Yeah…you guessed it right… I am going on a trip to Nainital.

Today we are leaving at 7:00 pm for the railway station…as we are going by Train…”WE” include 10 more people apart from me…all from my Team…this is for the first time that the plans that were in making have become successful…

Just few hours to leave for Nainital but I don’t know I still don’t feel that excitement, I don’t feel like going for the trip….something is holding me back telling me not to go…

I wish I would have some fond memories while coming back…packed my bags just with this hope.

Leave a Reply

