Change

All you regular visitors of my Blog would notice this change…

When you can’t change the course of your life you seek to change those things that you can, to feel the Power. Thanks to WordPress that it has given me some sort of ‘power’, though minimal; but in a boring routine like mine this seems huge.

Most of you intelligent people must have firgured out by now that I’m talking about the New Theme of my Blog. The header has changed and suddenly I’m feeling more & more girly with that pink color (I know some of you must be laughing for ‘some’ reasons).

I like to experiment with new themes quite frequently. Initially i used to change the theme everyday based on my mood – Dark, bright, happy, blah blah blah (read etc.), but now I have become a little less frequent in that. The only reason I liked this particualr theme is because of that white round figure shining at the corner of this page, its called Moon – for those who dont know (Bahh!!!!).

And for those who dont know – I Love Moon, I can spend the whole night just looking at it. I have this secret wish (which would never be fulfilled) to be born as a Moon😛 . Wierd right??? Ab Wish toh kuchh bhi ho sakti hai🙂

And for the Pink color, I couldn’t find anything better than that. Some of you can blame my ‘connection’ with the color for the same. But whatever it is, the bottom line is that Pink is Beautiful; Just like Me😀

5 thoughts on “Change

  1. hahahahaha ……. the thought process behind the wish is slightly different but good suggestion… you can start calling me Moon😉

    I know looks are deceptive,,,, you are not that dumb😛

  2. Ok so finally u accepted that u r Pinki.
    Good Pinki
    Pinkiiii
    Pinnnnnnkiiiiiiiii
    Pinkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki, Pinki……………………………………………

Leave a Reply

