The Brand Ambassador

I have always been inconsistent in keeping a theme of my blog for a very long time. I get bored easily, so I kept changing my blog’s theme every now and then. ‘cos of this I got to hear many ‘comments’ from my friends. I was so amused by the ‘Custom Header Feature’, ‘cos of this I used to change my theme very often. But this time I couldn’t think of a better theme. So I have decided that till the time I would be blogging I would keep associating my blog to Dino. He would always be there smiling to me, looking at me whenever I log in. I eventually might change the Name of my blog too, with something related to Dino.

 

He is and would always be The Brand Ambassador of my blog from now on.😀

 

Leave a Reply

