Get Set Go…

The way its supposed to go is that you get a chance to express your true feelings😛 by answering these questions honestly…

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. Something I have and you want?
4. Give me a nick name and explain me why u picked it?
5. Describe me in one word?
6. What was your first impression of me?
7. Do you still think that way about me now?
8. What reminds you of me?
9. If you could ever give me one thing, what it could be?
10. How well you know me?
11. How do you see me in future?
12. Ever wanted to tell me anything, but couldn’t?
13. What would you miss if I disappear somehow?
14. Are you going to put this on your blog and going to see what I say about you?

I would like to Tag some lazy bones around me who otherwise would not take the pain of doing some fun activities on their Blog – Neelabh, Vini, Rana & Shivani to start with.😀

(This post has been plagiarised verbatim from M Squared)

9 thoughts on “Get Set Go…

  1. 1. M Squared
    2. Blog-mates for sure
    3. your simplicity
    4. Grrrr…:P
    5. Naughtice
    6. A hidden poetess
    7. Senti-Mental😛
    8. Hmmmm…Errrr….Hmmmmm…Errrr NT’s blog as I always come to yours through his.
    9. Confidence in your abilities
    10. I know your url, your name and where you work, for starters🙂
    11. Happy🙂
    12. Have faith and patience, and you will get what you want
    13. A fellow poet

  2. Not me again!!
    1. Who are you? Neelabh
    2. Are we friends? No
    3. Something I have and you want? Long hairs
    4. Give me a nick name and explain me why u picked it? Nick. cause its a name.
    5. Describe me in one word? Blogger
    6. What was your first impression of me? Angry Young Woman
    7. Do you still think that way about me now? No, Angrier Younger but still woman
    8. What reminds you of me? writing english in different languages
    9. If you could ever give me one thing, what it could be? Cigarette
    10. How well you know me? I am not sure.
    11. How do you see me in future? Through my eyes.
    12. Ever wanted to tell me anything, but couldn’t? Nopes.
    13. What would you miss if I disappear somehow? Why would I miss, I would be afraid then.
    14. Are you going to put this on your blog and going to see what I say about you? No.🙂

  3. @M Squared – now the answer to 8th reminds me…you still haven’t fixed my link on your blog👿

    @Neelabh – You would look wierd with long hair as mine😛 … and why would you be afraid?

  4. 1. Who are you? A lazy Bone🙂
    2. Are we friends? Yes very good friends
    3. Something I have and you want? Patience to speak/chat with people or frns
    4. Give me a nick name and explain me why u picked it? Garry coz i like calling u as Garry….
    5. Describe me in one word? Chatter Box
    6. What was your first impression of me? Ajeeb type
    7. Do you still think that way about me now? No not at all
    8. What reminds you of me? Orkut,Gmail, Blog, and non stop chitter bitter :p)
    9. If you could ever give me one thing, what it could be? Loads of wishes to be happy always
    10. How well you know me? quite well I guess
    11. How do you see me in future? Slim and Very Very Happy and HOT…..
    12. Ever wanted to tell me anything, but couldn’t? Dheere bola kar teri awaaz bahut tikhi mirch jaisi hai hehehheheh :p)
    13. What would you miss if I disappear somehow? What?????????
    14. Are you going to put this on your blog and going to see what I say about you? Sure Thing Babes

Leave a Reply

