Jinxed Week

I’m sure you are aware of the ‘fabulous’ day that I had on Jan-20. Well, the trend continued, and its still going strong. Past week was full of work, extra hours in office, some preparations for a lot of things, weekends were busy too. And yeah, one post for that is pending too. There is something very exciting that I am doing these days, won’t kill the suspense by mentioning it here… it deserves a separate post. I’m sure some of you know what it is.

Rest of you, wait till tomorrow. And till then pray…for me… that God grant me some peace of mind and some time to chillax.

*Phew*

Leave a Reply

