Increased Air Pollution

Oh by the way, Happy Valentine’s Day to you all if it means something to you.

 Title based on: Love is in the Air🙂

What all I did was changed my dialer tone to my trademark song for this day. Last year I celebrated the first Valentine Day of my life and a day later we broke up😛 . This year it would be with some single friends, who would go out for movie after the dance classes. Ah…just like my college days. Though I did make sure that I gift something to everyone in the Family. I bought a lil toy Dino for Mom, whom she adores like anything. I was happy to see her happy🙂 . That’s all what this day is for… isn’t it???

2 thoughts on “Increased Air Pollution

Leave a Reply

