Not Found Yet

Something seems wrong with me. I’m lost these days, and I don’t know where….in terms of thoughts I mean. Usually when you are in a group of strangers you feel uncomfortable. But I find my mind wandering even when I’m among the set of those people with whom I’m most comfortable. As if I’m physically present but sleeping otherwise. I don’t know what they talk about till the time someone addresses me for an opinion. Mind is never at peace. Nothing seems to help. I’m most of the times miffed and I don’t even know cos of what. If you think that whatever I just wrote is something alien and I look perfectly fine that means I’m just a good actor.

 

Hope to find some peace soon.

Leave a Reply

