The End..

Nothing much has been happening at my end. Past two weeks were hectic, not in terms of work but emotional quotient was high. Few people silently moved out of my life. They say that everybody in your life is there for a reason, to help you learn a lesson and they move out. I am not sure which lesson I was suppose to learn…I just hope that whatever was suppose to be learned is learned.

 

I am weird in this case. When it comes to ‘Good-byes’ I make sure that it’s proper. You never know if you would see the person in your life again or not. So the last conversation has to be special…for some Thanks and Sorries. Every person around me is special for me. Every one I talk to, makes a difference. We hardly get a chance to appreciate people in our lives when they are there, so I want to make sure that I let them know how special they were when they decide to leave…for whatever reasons. There are few people that I have left in this race of life, but I made sure that I do say Good-bye. Everything that starts comes to an end, so its better to end it on a Happy Note.

 

वो कहते हैं ना…

वो अफसाना जिसे अंजाम तक लाना ना हो मुमकिन, उसे एक खूबसूरत मोड़ देकर भूलना अच्छा

Hope you have a nice life ahead where everyday is a celebration.

Leave a Reply

