Cyber Cafe

Thanks to some jerks on Orkut, who keep sending you those scraps even when you dont know them; I collected all my guts to come to this Cyber Cafe.

I used to visit cyber cafe’s while i was in college, internet was new to me at that point of time. Now it doesnt give me a nice feeling…don’t know why. But you cant help it if you have something urgent and no connection at home…

 

anyways…done with kut-kut… kuchh logo ko friend’s list me se delete kia kuchh ko add…kuchh unknowns ko daant lagai kuchh ko ignore kia…kuchh update kia kaafi kuchh updated dekha….pata nahi ab next visit kab hogi…

I hope next visit ghar baithe baithe ho….with this thought…ciao.

Leave a Reply

