ABC Tag

Rules are:

  • Link the person who tagged you – Linked
  • Post the rules on your blog – Posted
  • Share the ABCs of you – Shared
  • Tag 3 people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs – Tagged and Linked
  • Let the 3 tagged people know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website – Comments made
  • Do not tag the same person repeatedly but try to tag different people, so that there is a big network of bloggers doing this tag! (Very Important One!) – Kept in mind while tagging

. . .

A – Available/Single?

Single yes… not sure if available… depends on the characteristics on the other end

B – Best friend?

Me, Myself and my Blogs

C – Cake or Pie?

Cake,,, the Ice cream cake in any flavor except chocolate

D – Drink of choice?

Cold Coffee with Ice cream

E – Essential item you use every day?

Mobile being one of them, it’s the first thing I see in the morning to snooze😛

F – Favorite color?

Red

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms?

Gummy Bears… I cant stand any form of Worms

H – Hometown?

It has been New Delhi ever since I was born

I – Indulgence?

Movie CDs – apart from good food

J – January or February?

January as it starts something new (a new year) and the positivity about the coming months/life is at its best.. plus Feb makes me feel lonely…

K – Kids & their names?

Hahaha… this used to be one of the Topics to discuss with friends..

I would pick from the following when I have one:

Girl: Mannat or Seher or Leher nick name would be Sugar

Boy: Kabir or Rudraksh or Nishchaye, nick name would be Dino

I also like the name Aks

L – Life is incomplete without?

L for Love … coming your way from all directions😀

M – Marriage date?

Can’t confirm the date, the month could be November

N – Number of siblings?

One younger brother who seem to have forgotten his year of birth… as he always thinks and behaves as if he is elder to me

O – Oranges or Apples?

Oranges – I am not fond of apples.. they say that it keeps the doctor away.. I don’t want to miss an opportunity to meet a good looking doc

P – Phobias/Fears?

..to be alone

Q – Quote for today?

“Stop quoting get working” – Me😛

R – Reason to smile?

A feel good feeling

S – Season?

Winters.. I love foggy days/nights😉

T – Tag 3 People?

Rana, Shivani and Pragya. Though I would bug the first 2 to complete this one, I am not sure if Pragya would have time to complete. Dude.. its fine if you don’t🙂

U – Unknown fact about me?

I don’t like Chocolates, 5star is an occasional exception as it has plenty of caramel

V – Vegetable you don’t like?

Tori n tinda….and and lauki too

W – Worst habit?

Checking my Inbox every now and then on cellphone if I’m not in office

X – X-rays?

I do have x-ray eyes😛 … ahahaha

Y – Your favorite food?

Non-veg food

Z – Zodiac sign?

Gemini… The Twins

Done danna done done😀

3 thoughts on “ABC Tag

  1. Ha ha ha! That was cute! Brought out some really childish giggles! :p

    What’s abt the ‘M’ though? Do u mean this November? Kindly elaborate on this… I’m all curious!😀

Leave a Reply

