Award

I have been postponing this one for quite sometime now because of the mere fact that I don’t know how it works… the only thing I know is that if you get one you have to further give it away to someone. I got one from Kaddu ages ago.. don’t know how many people I need to select to forward this one to …

Here is my First Blog Award🙂

And the one after ages…. I can’t even recall the last time I got an Award… any kind of award.

I remember as a kid I used to get certificates very often. I have got a huge collection of them. Every time I would get one I would feel really really proud of myself… even with the certificate of participation😛

I have never got anything Big… if I sit down today and think of my Achievements, I won’t even have the single thing to pen down. It has always been about these small token of appreciations that made me feel so happy.

Anyway, life is not over yet. I still have a long way to go. And if astrology is to be trusted – I am gonna make it Big one day🙂

Irrespective of the bhavishyavaanies that I have been hearing for quite sometime now, I know that someday I would…. But ‘How?’ is something I still need to find out😉

Till then let me just find out how many people I need to forward this award to and how?😀

4 thoughts on “Award

  1. No rules! Feel free to pass it on to as many as u like.

    Btw, congrats for completing 5 years in ONE company yaar! That’s a major achievement in today’s times!

  2. 🙂

    I got my first award from Kaddu too. Just a few days ago…

    I had a picture on the wall of my room, of a cute little girl with a kitten on her lap. On that picture was written something like… Real happiness is in little things…🙂

Leave a Reply

