Connecting people

Not sure about other but yeah my new Nokia E63 is definitely helping me connect with people. Precisely my Family and a few friends. And these days I am trying to figure out how to be connected to my Blog. How to send mails was the cake walk and yeah, I am hoping to be regular on Orkut/Facebook as its accessible now.
I bought it on Saturday that is on Ashtami. It’s the combination of Red (Maroon) & Black… two of my most favorite colors together🙂
I find this phone very smart and an add on is that it has one of my favorite games too…which is Tetris.
Needless to say, I spend most of the time with my phone these days; playing the Tetris and doing the R&D on the phone to find out different features.

2 thoughts on “Connecting people

Leave a Reply

