Knock Knock

“Who is it??”
– Guess who?
*Achhhoo*

Sounds familiar?? We use to play this game as kids, but right now its not a game for me. Cold actually has knocked on the door for me. Well..no one else to be blamed except me. Yesterday I ate some golu-gappe and had that khatta-khatta pani to invite flu. No idea for how long it’ll stay. As of now there’s a strange iching in the throat which makes me want to drink water to get rid of it, I do it but only to visit washroom quite frequently…thanks to excess intake of water and AC. There’s a slight burning sensation in the nose too..and not to forget that I’m coughing quite frequently now.

In short…meri watt lagi hui hai😥

Leave a Reply

