Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani

If you think that Ranbir and Katrina are looking Hot as a couple then let me tell you it’s not true….they are SIZZLING…they are looking super-duper HOT. The movie is cute, stylish, romantic and HILARIOUS. Music and songs are beautiful…you would want to sing along with every song like I did. Movie theatres are a bliss to singers like me who are afraid to be heard by anyone.
If you try to connect the movie to real life, you might get disappointed. In that case go for Jail, I have heard that it’s nice…but depressing. Won’t say much about APKGK, I liked it.

8 thoughts on “Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani

  1. I love the songs too..in fact i love atifs voice🙂..thanks for the visit..hope to see you around🙂
    I’m following your posts.

    P.S:You think the template should have more life..i find it very gloomy😀

Leave a Reply

