Happy Valentine’s Day

To You,

I know you are somewhere around, searching for me thinking about me. It’s just a matter of time, we will find each other one day…that day when we are suppose to meet. I wish to find you first than my parents do. I don’t want our first meeting to be arranged. I’m not sure if we have met already. I wish we have… I wish you to be in my life right now… I hope all that is left for us now is to recognise our feelings…

Wishing you and wishing for you at the midnight… Happy Valentine’s Day to you.

Yours,
Me

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

