Jinx

…did this ever happen to you that you spend a day smiling throughout…laughing with friends…playing pranks on them..all excited and enthusiastic…and when the day is about to end something makes you cry…as if taking the rent of all those smiles, pranks and enthusiasm…??

This usually happens to me…so when my days goes smooth and happy… I know something is waiting for me towards that end…it could be something major or something mild… I dont need much to pepp up my mood from neutral to ‘wow!!!’…similarly it doesn’t take much to bring my mood from ‘wow!!!’ to ‘WTF???’…

Such is life for me….

4 thoughts on “Jinx

Leave a Reply

