Did You Notice?

Google has been an integral part of our daily lives over a decade now and may be more. I don’t remember when heard about Google for the first time…it wasn’t before 2000 for sure. I was and still am so dumb when it comes to technology… I manage to blog and surf but that’s it, ask me something beyond that and I’ll give you that blank look.

Not sure if Google has did something like this before but yesterday they played a prank by changing Google to Topeka. Though it was very obvious being The fool’s Day, but it was nice. The moment I opened Google I was like ‘????’ but then I realized that it’s The Day to play pranks and this got confirmed as soon as I click on Images, it showcased Google…just like before.

Nice try Mr.Google….

8 thoughts on “Did You Notice?

  1. Geez, I missed that one. Didn’t quite notice. Maybe I was at work the entire day and didn’t notice! Sounds like a fun prank though!

Leave a Reply

