I Passed…

…some exam. errr… that’s when you get an award right??

So,… it goes the same… like the tags… what?? you forgot?? The tragedy of me-getting-tagged-rarely-by-anyone….remember? Yeah… there you go…

So, its the same thing when it comes to Awards… I seldom get an award…any award…

… and when this seldom happens…it sends me to Cloud # 9 (yeah, we can watch the world go by…up on cloud # 9….oops sorry!!!) *please forgive me (for my love for Bryan Adams)…I dont know what to do…please forgive me… I cant stop loving you…*

ohkay OHKAY…. back to the Award…

Here are the rooolzzz:

1. Thank the person who gave this to you

2. Copy the award and put it on your Blog.

3. List 3 things you love about yourself

4. Post a picture you love (e.g. a person you adore etc.)

5. Tag 5 people you wish to pass this award on to

 

First thing first….

Once again…Thank You Ramit for this Award😀 … I guess I like bald guys even more now😛

Time for 3 things that I Love about myself …

you mean THREEE things that I LOVE about MYSELF??? (now that’s DIFFICULT for me)

 Lemme give it a try….

1) I Love my ability to eat even when I am full till neck…you know stomach bhar jata hai but neeyat nahi… I can give tough competition to my Bhai and Dad (both in one Team) *I Love Exaggerating*

2) I know I talk too much…but at the same time I find myself listening to those who need someone to listen to them (I often find myself alone in such situations, so I try to make up for others so that they don’t feel that helpless)

3) I Love how I follow the rule of “If you fall…get up and try again” when it comes to Love. I fall… I get hurt… I get up… I try again, right from the beginning… I fall again (more hurt than before)… I again get up to try again…the vicious circle goes on and on… my will power is commendable…or rather my patience … emmm… BOTH I say🙂

This one was predictable I’m sure…

 

 The Pic that I LOVE the most….I mean THE MOST

 

I would like to take this opportunity to extend this Award to the following:

Silent Expressions – Aniruddha (for being the first one to complete the tag that I extented to him)

Blessed By The Eternal Sunshine – Atul (for having absolutely no correlation between the posts and their respective titles)

Life, through my eyes… – Chandni (for the brilliant stories she is coming up with these days)

The Blog Shall Set You Free- Parv (he can write poems on anything and everything under the sun)

Mindzpeak – Shobhit (to encourage him to write more regularly…as in MORE REGULARLY🙂 )

And as the trend is on…lemme also break the rule and add one more name to the list:

VATSAP? – Amrit (the guy seems a lil low…err.. rather very low these days…this is to cheer him up) – well…err…dont know if it would be worth lifting up your mood….but then…I cant think of anything else….so cheeer up!!! Hope to see you back with your Brand Amrit posts….😀

So….enjoy guys!!!😀

10 thoughts on “I Passed…

  1. … thanks! i appreciate that u ‘noticed’ the ‘no correlation’ AND wrote about it! … i feel humbled… and hungry (for more awards!) at the same time… is award ke liye i want to thank the jury! … my fellow team of bloggers (there are none!) … and the blogger team for hosting the blog and google for bringing the ‘traffic’ …. blah blah!….

    and at last i want to thank the GarryG for the comments and feedback some times gyan and ofcourse the ‘Bumper Sticker’ …

    • …of course I noticed…and of course I would want to know the logic behind…only IF you impart the knowledge that is…

      …and yeah…stop watching melo-drama👿

  2. 😀

    Thank you so much for the award !!!

    I’ll try to write in MORE REGULARLY…😀 Just busy in a tussle with the books these days. Waiting for a breather…🙂

  3. yay… I have been tagged… I didnt know i was… I have not been keeping up with any blogs of late…

    but thanks a lot sweety… I will take it up as soon as possible..

  4. I get knocked down, but I get up again…oops…I also love music…this song is from a funny band Chumbawamba. HEHE.
    Anyhoo…congrats on the tag!🙂

Leave a Reply

