Much Needed Break…

Yeah…I needed this one BADLY!!! I was so sick n tired of my routine that I needed time out for myself… So, I’m off to Nainital (a place where I have been to before..twice) with my team and friends. We are total 40 in number and the strange part is that I somehow how got involved in the managing part of the trip and have realized that its just toooo difficult to manage such a huge group. But finally we were able to fill every cusion of the seat with a butt😛 and there were who wanted to join in🙂
I am in the bus right now with every one shouting at the top of their voices…I should get back to them I guess😀

8 thoughts on “Much Needed Break…

  1. 🙂

    Way to go ! Looking forward to your interesting report on the trip when you are back.🙂

    Have loads of fun.

    p.s. : Is ‘He’ accompanying you too ???😉😀

    • realllyyyy????? It must be my cellphones fault…I log in for ‘inspection’ every now and then…but then log off too… this needs to be checked at my end…logo ko lagta hoga mai velli hu😛

Leave a Reply

