A Smile Can Bring You Near To Me…

On the terrace right now…the weather is so good… for the second time in a span of a couple of days, terrace is not depressing me with the thought of Dino. I’m alone and I’m smiling😀😀
Had a hair-cut yesterday, I could now manage to leave them open in such kind of breeze🙂 *this unwanted piece of news is to let you know that I had a Hair-Cut & m lovinngg itt as of now*
My cellphone is so very clever…it seems to understand me so effing well…its playing all Romantic Songs on a shuffle mode😉 …and let me tell you, my playlist mostly have rock and semi rock…only I know the hard work behind this search of my favorite songs which I kept somehow but hardly listen…today is one of such rare occasions…will go back and watch Pyar Toh Hona Hi Tha on TV…yeah, I like that one😛

At the end lemme tell you the song my cellphone has just picked for me – “Rehna tu hai jaisa tu
Thoda sa dard tu…thoda sukoon…”

10 thoughts on “A Smile Can Bring You Near To Me…

    • yeah…showers are there… but different parts of the city face different intensity of rain…at some it’ll rain left-right-center and at some it’ll rain for half an hour or so…but something is better than nothing…so I aint complaining🙂

  1. Ooooooohhhhh… I have never heard that song.. Rehna tu one..

    I too loved it yesterday… The weather was just tooo good.. Really.. I finally got wet in the rain and I was in khan market at that time.. it looked beautiful..🙂

    • dont tell me!!! this song belongs to Delhi 6…you haven’t heard it yet????
      I Love this song…..

      I would have got drenched too…but had a nap in the evening so felt to lazy for that🙂

    • hahahahaha…. would have to talk to you in real for updates, my blog is not safe anymore😛

      waise…nothing as such…mai toh chhoti chhoti baatoan me hi khush ho jati hu😀

Leave a Reply

