Flirtatious

eM: By the way, you must be on leave tomorrow…and I would forget by then. Can you do me a lil favor?

Mi: Sure..tell me.

eM: You would have to take the pain to call me at 12 in the night.

Mi: Why? What happened?

eM: Nothing… just call me up to remind me to wish you at 12 midnight on your Birthday…

Mi: Yeah righttt!!!!😀

Happy Birthday!!!😉

 

PS. When you want someone to know that you remember their Birthday.

During a conversation, out of the blue…😀😉😉

Image Source – Google search

5 thoughts on “Flirtatious

Leave a Reply

