Father Of All Tags

Ramit tagged me yesterday. There are 2 more tags to complete, on which I was tagged way before. Would try to complete them too🙂

I call this one as Tags ka Baap! as this is so sooo lengthy…and I was wondering if there is anything left to be asked…

Anyway, here are my answers. And I would like to tag Chandini, Atul, Kaddu, Manisha & Shobhit. Happy Tagging guys!!!😀

Ten how’s:

1. How did you get one of your scars? – While plating with Dino, I moved my hand in such a way that it brushed pass the corner of the cooler’s rusted stand. The cut was more than an inch long and was quite deep… they could have given stitches but that was beyond my imagination. The scar is still there on my arm and I don’t plan to do anything to make it fade away🙂

2.  How did you celebrate your last birthday? Watched movie with Mom…Rajniti. A bit of shopping and dinner at one of my fav restaurants

3.  How are you feeling at this moment? I am feeling indifferent to my surroundings right now

4.  How did your night go last night? Good.. had my fav baingan ka bharta for dinner, watched TV, cooked my meal for today (early morning shift doesn’t leave an option to cook in the morning), talked over the phone to a friend to feel better about my Monday Blues and slept in the comfort of a new AC😀

5. How did you do in high school? I was bright, college spoilt me

6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing? Wearing a Kurta from Fab India which is actually my Mom’s😛

7. How often do you see your best friend(s)? I meet some everyday and meet one occasionally

8. How much money did you spend last month? I don’t keep an account for that

9. How old do you want to be when you get married? I have stopped associating it with age

10. How old will you be at your next birthday? 18 Till I Die….

Nine what’s:

1. Your mothers name? I don’t call her by name… but yeah, I have heard Dad calling her ‘Honey’❤

2. What did you do last weekend? Watched movies alone…shopped alone…

3. What is the most important part of your life? All the relationships I am surrounded by…

4. What would you rather be doing? Want to eat golgappe and then mughlai food for lunch, sitting at some open air terrace restaurant…and then a long drive…

5. What did you last cry over? Lost peace of mind

6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? Eating something which I am not suppose to eat…

7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? The art of keeping a conversation alive…

8. What are you worried about? A lot of things

9. What did you have for breakfast? Aaloo ki sabzi

Eight you’s:

1. Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Yeah… I like atleast 5 people every hour of the day (apart from the hours I sleep)… so of course!!!

2. Have you ever had your heartbroken? Yes

3. Have you ever been out of the country? No

4. Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? I don’t remember such accidents😛

5. Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? Yes

6. Have you ever had sex on the beach? NO!!!

7. Have you ever dated someone younger than you? LOL….yes😛

8. Have you ever read an entire book in one day? I completed One Night @ Call Centre in one night

Seven who’s:

1. Who was the last person you saw? N

2. Who was the last person you texted? The one who passed this tag to me😛 …which was yesterday!

3. Who was the last person you hung out with? None… I was alone last Sunday for the movie

4. Who was the last person to call you? Tai ji

5. Who did you last hug? I don’t remember…it’s been long!

6. Who is the last person who texted you? N (not the same as above though)

7. Who was the last person you said “I love you” to? M

Six where’s:

1. Where does your best friend(s) live? Same city

2. Where did you last go? As in for a vacation or what exactly?

3. Where did you last hang out? DLF Promenade, Vasant Kunj

4. Where do you go to school? Neighborhood

5. Where is your favorite place to be? Goa may be…among the ones I have been to

6. Where did you sleep last night? On my bed.

Five do’s:

1. Do you think anyone likes you? May be…!

2. Do you ever wish you were someone else? Yeah

3. Do you know the muffin man? Naah…Is he handsome??

4. Does the future scare you? Yeah..Sometimes…

5. Do your parents know about your blog? Yeah…they know that I write but I refrain from sharing the url😉

Four why’s:

1. Why are you best friends with your best friend? There is something in them which is not there in anyone else around..

2. Why did you get into Blogging? I was forced to write by someone who thought that I should start a blog

3. Why did your parents give you the name you have? Cos they like itt…simple !!!

4. Why are you doing this survey? I don’t have anything else to do…

Three if’s:

1. If you could have one super power what would it be? Power to read other’s mind

2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you? Yeah, if would not lose a chance of making a wrong right

3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing, what would you bring? Adequate supply of beer (thing) and a lot of friends to party (they dint mention anything about something other than a thing…so…:) )

Two would-you-ever’s:

1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you? I might… if its not about parting again..

2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love? Of Course…

One last question:

1. Are you happy with your life right now? No

 **Phew**

16 thoughts on “Father Of All Tags

  1. I haven’t had Bharta for ages now. Just haven’t got around to cooking it. I think I might this weekend or something. I want to go to Fab India too! For her of course! Not for me!

    New AC? Cooooooooooooool !😀

  2. Ohhhh… !?!😮

    You tagged me with this one… How am I ever going to complete it ?? I guess I’ll have to do each of those sets one at a time…😀😛

  3. OMG… this is is just tooooooooooooooo long… Am i suppossed to take it yp or can I just do away with it… Hehehe…

    Will take it up soon honey…

Leave a Reply

