Tbg’s Pending Tag

I was tagged by The Bald Guy about a month and a half back…there is still one pending, that is the most interesting one which needed some research..hopefully I’ll complete that too…soon!!!

I’m supposed to answer these questions, then make up my own ten questions for you and pass on the tag.

1. What one material thing are you hoping/ scoping to inherit?

Ans: A Nikon DSLR D60 (18-55mm)

2. You’re driving. It’s great weather. Attractive member of opposite sex in expensive car looks at you and half-smiles. You’re in a relationship. Do you return the look and half-smile back?

Ans: I don’t think I would get time to notice him if he is in an expensive car…

(Moral – You should not drive an expensive car if you want to get noticed by me😛 )

3. Can’t smell or can’t taste? For six months, and if you had to chose, would you rather lose your sense of smell or not be able to taste anything?

Ans: Sense of smell… You can control what you taste as per your choice, but sometimes you are forced to smell what you would never want to… so I think I can give away my sense of smell easily

4. Pick a situation

a. You’re 42. Would you rather go without sex for three years and win a lottery after that, enabling you to never have to work again? Or

b. Get twice the lottery money now (at 42) but have your partner sleep with your boss?

Ans: Option a. .. I sure would be possessive about my partner.

5. What’s a quicker turn off, bad pronunciation or maroon lipstick?

Ans: Maroon Lipstick

6. Would you rather your kid turn out to be a nymphomaniac or gay?(For my amusement, please answer in the format: I would rather my kid be —)

Ans: I would rather my kid be jo uska ban ne ka mann kare.. (abhi k liye itna hi…baaki jab honge tab dekhi jayegi😛 )

7. For which one thing have you not forgiven your mother?

Ans: Not visiting the doc when she should..

8. Would you rather go bald or lose your front tooth?

Ans: I would like to keep my hair..

9. Your sibling is sleeping with your married close friend. Who do you go to first, sibling or married close friend?

Ans: Close friend

10. When was the last time you cried that wasn’t while watching a movie?

Ans: Weekend

As I do have some time in hand, I have come up with few questions on my own that I would like others to answer for me:

1)  What would you eat – a donut or golgappe?

2) What would you do to get the remote from your irritating sibling who is watching an action flick and in turn forcing you to watch it, when you want to watch Ducktales?

3) You would want your spouse to be stupid and rich or poor and smart/intelligent?

4) Low neckline or low waist?

5) You know that a member of opposite sex is attracted towards you. You don’t consider that person to be your ‘someone special’. Would you still go ahead and let him/her fall for you to enjoy all the attention?

6) What would you do to seek attention of your ignorant spouse/boyfriend/girlfriend?

7) You have a fetish for ….

8.) If given a chance whom would you replace your life with and why?

9) What would you do if you get to know that you would die today in next 5 hours?

10) One song that you never get bored of…just ONE??

And I would like to tag following people:

  • Aniruddha
  • Atul
  • Chanz
  • Kaddu
  • Manisha
  • Ramit
  • Shalu
  • Shobhit

….some have already done this tag with different set of questions but as all the questions here are new I would like them to take this up again🙂

8 thoughts on “Tbg’s Pending Tag

  1. 😦

    There you go again… Piling up the pending posts list for me… BooHooHoo…

    And looking at the set of questions you have now put up, the ‘Baap of all tags’ one appears to be a kid….😦

Leave a Reply

