Enjoyment

 

This is one of my favorite pictures I came across some forwarded mail about half a decade back. I don’t even recall what it was all about, but I remember admiring this one for a long time. Admire as in…I literally stared at my computers screen with a grin on my face😀

Isn’t it simply adorable..??

I had a print out of this pic on my workstation when one of my Manager said, ”Arrey…tumne apni pic laga rakhi hai??”. He tried to pull my leg…of course!!!

And I replied, “I wont mind being a baby elephant if I look this cute!!!!”

I lost this pic after some time and wondered if ever I would get it back…but few days back another forwarded mail brought this back to me. …. And with this A Big Grin on my face too😀😀

7 thoughts on “Enjoyment

  1. As a kid, I was always afraid of elephants.. but back then I used to love watching the Jungle book with that super cute elephant who was always ready to help. And my fear if the elephants was long forgotten..

    Yeah, he is cute. And he looks ekdum bindaas

  2. 😀

    Wonderful picture… !

    Just for some info, elephants are one of the most intelligent animals on our planet. We are one of the few lucky countries to have them in our native wildlife. I remember once while searching on the internet for some info on African elephants in college, and on one website, at the bottom of the info table for each animal, they had the probable predator of each.

    And the predator for elephants in that was ‘humans’… !!!😦

    • insaan aise kaam karta kyu hai pata nahi… iske peechhe koi logic samajh nhi aata sivaye paise k..

      anyway, if I get a chance or if I can afford rather….I would like to keep an elephant as a pet too🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

