Love…

…. is all about searching that one person in front of whom you don’t have to portray to be strong.

It’s good to shed a tear or two sometimes, it okay to howl if you feel like …let the dirt inside you come out in a way which doesn’t harm anyone, not even you. Don’t keep it in, cos when it blasts it just leave the pieces behind…which can’t be put into the same shape again.

I wonder if there ever would be a person who would make sense out of my non-sense, who would read my eyes before I could even comprehend to utter in words, who would have the magic to heal me with a touch or a hug, with whom I can share xyz without being judge later, who would not ask me to do this or that…would rather take my hand and walk the distance with me.

Too much…isn’t it?? But I wish there is someone like this out there…🙂

9 thoughts on “Love…

  1. “who would not ask me to do this or that” is a tad much…compromises to karne padhte hain..😉 But someone IS there who’ll take care of everything mentioned..🙂

  2. I wish there would be…not only for you, but for everyone out there who believes in love🙂 But you know what, you can find all this even in a friend, without getting romantically involved🙂

Leave a Reply

