1st December

For a friend rightly said “Happy Birthday” to you…a new and a positive way to treat the day you left us for the better world…

Happy Birthday Dino

3rd year of our separation…. I have now made a deal with your memories they now come just to make me smile. I feel satisfied of being able to experience your unconditional love. Though I sometimes wish to have a pet who would come and express the authority to sit in my lap to sleep. Whenever I miss that I look at our picture, a perfect capture of our times.

I hope you are doing well wherever you are…happy, healthy and wealthy too😀

Love you,

Di

2 thoughts on “1st December

Leave a Reply

