Universe

Thank you google for the pic!

Thank you google for the pic!

 

There are days when I just sit down on my terrace looking at the Moon and wondering that if Moon could see me, how would I look? Tinier than a dust particle may be. I realize how small I am, every issue becomes small. And at the same time I feel that I am a part of something so big. Yes, this Universe would be incomplete without me! All of us put together with body, mind and soul along with animals, plants, earth, air, water (please add if I forgot something) make this Universe what it is. We all are interdependent for our survival. We belong to each other, your well-being is my responsibility and my well-being is yours.

“And, when you want something, the entire universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.” – The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.

Let the Universe help you by being compatible to others which are a part of this Universe too.

Leave a Reply

