A-to-Z Challenge [April 2015]

APRIL-CALENDAR [2015]

It is back!!!!

Last year was my first time of participating in any kind of blogging challenge. What I liked about it was that there was no competition with anyone else, it rather was with oneself to keep upto the challenge we took up. There was no supervisor to ensure timely and regular posts, but still I managed to complete the challenge. I was happy with my theme, which was about things (non-living) which made me happy. And I was elated to think and write about all those things.

This year we do have an option to go random, but I still would go with the theme. Last year it was about non-living things that made me happy, this time I am going to write about living beings.

Precisely, I am going to write about that someone in  my life who I am still waiting to recognize. A lot of times I did feel that I have met him but it turned out to be a hoax call. So I might be writing about these encounters too.

All in all, this month I am going to pour my heart for someone who is trying to cross the maze of life to meet me! And I would like to call the theme as “The Seeker”

seeking

With this I announce the participation of my blog I for an Eye towards A to Z Challenge.

PS. All posts for my last year’s participation can be found out here.

24 thoughts on “A-to-Z Challenge [April 2015]

  1. Pingback: Ajnabi/अजनबी – A to Z Challenge Day 1 | I for an Eye

  2. Pingback: Believe – A to Z Challenge Day 2 | I for an Eye

  3. Pingback: Cheat – A to Z Challenge Day 3 | I for an Eye

  4. Pingback: Decision | I for an Eye

  5. Pingback: Embrace – A to Z Challenge Day 5 | I for an Eye

  6. Pingback: Fix You – A to Z Challenge Day 6 | I for an Eye

  7. Pingback: Guilt – – A to Z Challenge Day 7 | I for an Eye

  8. Pingback: Hide – A to Z Challenge Day 8 | I for an Eye

  9. Pingback: I for an Eye – A to Z Challenge Day 8 | I for an Eye

  10. Pingback: Just Not Enough | I for an Eye

  11. Pingback: Kiss – A to Z Challenge Day 11 | I for an Eye

  12. Pingback: Kiss – A to Z Challenge Day 11 | I for an Eye

  13. Pingback: Lost – A to Z Challenge Day 12 | I for an Eye

  14. Pingback: Music – A to Z Challenge Day 13 | I for an Eye

  15. Pingback: Naadaniyaan/नादनियाँ – A to Z Challenge Day 14 | I for an Eye

  16. Pingback: Ordinary – A to Z Challenge Day 15 | I for an Eye

  17. Pingback: Perfect – A to Z Challenge Day 16 | I for an Eye

  18. Pingback: Quiet – A to Z Challenge Day 17 | I for an Eye

  19. Pingback: Tickle – A to Z Challenge Day 20 | I for an Eye

  20. Pingback: Unstoppable – A to Z Challenge Day 21 | I for an Eye

  21. Pingback: Vulnerable – A to Z Challenge Day 22 | I for an Eye

  22. Pingback: X-clusivity – A to Z Challenge Day 24 | I for an Eye

  23. Pingback: Yin Yang – A to Z Challenge Day 25 | I for an Eye

  24. Pingback: Zen – A to Z Challenge Day 26 | I for an Eye

Leave a Reply

