Cheat – A to Z Challenge Day 3

C

Yes, I will

I will Cheat

I will cheat the world

To protect you

I will cheat the lies

To encourage you

I will cheat the hatred

To Love you

I will continue to cheat

My tears

With every ounce

Of my blood

To ensure that smile

On your face

I will cheat

My pain

With each breath I take

To see you

Walk next to me

In this journey of life

And at the end, My Love!

I will cheat death

To hold your hand

As long as I can

960241_10152452131118572_1808081346_n

~ooOoo~

Click here to know about my Theme for A to Z Challenge

Day 1 – Ajnabi

Day 2 – Believe

22 thoughts on “Cheat – A to Z Challenge Day 3

  1. Pingback: Decision | I for an Eye

  2. Pingback: Embrace – A to Z Challenge Day 5 | I for an Eye

  3. Pingback: Fix You – A to Z Challenge Day 6 | I for an Eye

  4. Pingback: Guilt – – A to Z Challenge Day 7 | I for an Eye

  5. Pingback: Hide – A to Z Challenge Day 8 | I for an Eye

  6. Pingback: I for an Eye – A to Z Challenge Day 8 | I for an Eye

  7. Pingback: Just Not Enough | I for an Eye

  8. Pingback: Kiss – A to Z Challenge Day 11 | I for an Eye

  9. Pingback: Kiss – A to Z Challenge Day 11 | I for an Eye

  10. Pingback: Lost – A to Z Challenge Day 12 | I for an Eye

  11. Pingback: Music – A to Z Challenge Day 13 | I for an Eye

  12. Pingback: Naadaniyaan/नादनियाँ – A to Z Challenge Day 14 | I for an Eye

  13. Pingback: Ordinary – A to Z Challenge Day 15 | I for an Eye

  14. Pingback: Perfect – A to Z Challenge Day 16 | I for an Eye

  15. Pingback: Quiet – A to Z Challenge Day 17 | I for an Eye

  16. Pingback: Tickle – A to Z Challenge Day 20 | I for an Eye

  17. Pingback: Unstoppable – A to Z Challenge Day 21 | I for an Eye

  18. Pingback: Vulnerable – A to Z Challenge Day 22 | I for an Eye

  19. Pingback: X-clusivity – A to Z Challenge Day 24 | I for an Eye

  20. Pingback: Yin Yang – A to Z Challenge Day 25 | I for an Eye

  21. Pingback: Zen – A to Z Challenge Day 26 | I for an Eye

Leave a Reply

