Music – A to Z Challenge Day 13

M

I sing you to me

Day in and day out

You are the Music

For my ears

And to my soul

I sing you to me

You fill up

My days of solitude

With abundant gratitude

For your presence

And everything else

 spore-musical-notes-2019

~ooOoo~

Click here to know about my Theme for A to Z Challenge

Day 1 – Ajnabi

Day 2 – Believe

Day 3 – Cheat

Day 4 – Decision

Day 5 – Embrace

Day 6 – Fix You

Day 7 – Guilt 

Day 8 – Hide

Day 9 – I for an Eye

Day 10 – Just Not Enough

Day 11 – Kiss and another poem

with the same name – Kiss

Day 12 – Lost 

12 thoughts on “Music – A to Z Challenge Day 13

  1. Pingback: Naadaniyaan/नादनियाँ – A to Z Challenge Day 14 | I for an Eye

  2. Pingback: Ordinary – A to Z Challenge Day 15 | I for an Eye

  3. Pingback: Perfect – A to Z Challenge Day 16 | I for an Eye

  4. Pingback: Quiet – A to Z Challenge Day 17 | I for an Eye

  5. Pingback: Tickle – A to Z Challenge Day 20 | I for an Eye

  6. Pingback: Unstoppable – A to Z Challenge Day 21 | I for an Eye

  7. Pingback: Vulnerable – A to Z Challenge Day 22 | I for an Eye

  8. Pingback: X-clusivity – A to Z Challenge Day 24 | I for an Eye

  9. Pingback: Yin Yang – A to Z Challenge Day 25 | I for an Eye

  10. Pingback: Zen – A to Z Challenge Day 26 | I for an Eye

Leave a Reply

