Unstoppable – A to Z Challenge Day 21

U

That’s what you make me

…unstoppable!

With your belief and support

I know I am capable

Of anything that I decide to do

Weather alone or as a team with you

 —

You make me

The best version of me for sure

How you do it

Is something which is still obscure

It may be is just your presence in my life

Which makes me forge ahead

Makes me continue to strive

 beautiful-believe-cool-day-Favim.com-2089201

~ooOoo~

Click here to know about my Theme for A to Z Challenge

Day 1 – Ajnabi

Day 2 – Believe

Day 3 – Cheat

Day 4 – Decision

Day 5 – Embrace

Day 6 – Fix You

Day 7 – Guilt 

Day 8 – Hide

Day 9 – I for an Eye

Day 10 – Just Not Enough

Day 11 – Kiss and another poem

with the same name – Kiss

Day 12 – Lost 

Day 13 – Music

Day 14 – Naadaaniyaan/नादानियाँ

Day 15 – Ordinary

Day 16 – Perfect

Day 17 – Quiet

Day 18 – Respect, Trust and Love

Day 19 – Search

Day 20 – Tickle

5 thoughts on “Unstoppable – A to Z Challenge Day 21

  1. Pingback: Vulnerable – A to Z Challenge Day 22 | I for an Eye

  2. Pingback: Will – A to Z Challenge Day 23 | I for an Eye

  3. Pingback: X-clusivity – A to Z Challenge Day 24 | I for an Eye

  4. Pingback: Yin Yang – A to Z Challenge Day 25 | I for an Eye

  5. Pingback: Zen – A to Z Challenge Day 26 | I for an Eye

Leave a Reply

